My MaxFresh Move 1

Posted: August 22, 2015 in Memories

I am dance lover. I do participate in dance programs wherever I get chance. But I am very shy to post my videos on social channels. So when I entered the third phase of #MaxFreshMove activity at BlogAdda, I was not sure whether I can submit my video for this activity.

There were many reasons. One question was who will do the shooting, as my family member didn’t like my participation in dance activity at this age. ( I strongly believe that “Age is just a number”) And friends could help me for that but most of my friends are not nearby and their free timing was not matching with mine. The other problem I faced while shooting the song was I had to start record button for camera, I have to start music with phone and I have to take my position. I managed all these things anyhow but the next problem was with editing. I tried to add caption and title but failed with it.

 

Anyways, the #MaxFreshMove song is so energetic that I could not stop myself doing some moves. Dancing with our own moves after watching superstar Allu Arjun was quite difficult. I could not copy his fantastic moves, but did my best. Hope after watching this, it will encourage you to dance on this fantastic tune of #MaxFreshMove

I am dancing for #MaxFreshMove activity at BlogAdda. If you are not blogging, you can join me by participating in this #MaxFreshMove facebook activity.”

Comments
  1. Absolutely loved it, dear… ❤

Leave a Reply

